…………2 (Poetry)……….

The number two sooo definite,
The number two sooo intricate
I saw 2 mistakes and I read through your bullshit lies
I didn’t do it, I don’t know her
Puff…2
The number 2 is how many chances I gave too you
Chances back for love, trust, us.
2 too many
I’m now split into a Worthless 2
Sad we can’t be 2…2 years 2 tears
2.
You were supposed to make us 2
But you just had to keep her too
Why did you have to choose her as your number 2?

check out my music at..
https://soundcloud.com/od-odyssey-1

Leave a Reply

