Get toned… Stay fit

 The hardest thing for us all isn’t so much working out, it more continuously working out and really sticking to it.

Everyone has different perferences on how they like to workout. Some people workout daily, while others believe a day rest is needed before re-working the same muscle group.

I don’t care what you believe all I know is that physical activity and fitness is needed in life generally.
Benefits include:
image

My workout plan is as follows, I choose a different body part to work out each day.

image

Below i have provided several workouts for each body part. You may choose what best suits you. You could even switch it up. Main point is just keep physical.

I interchange between these two charts. In addition I go for a 1 mile jog daily. Cardio is important. It keeps your organs healthier than you know, plus to me a jog is a great way to start my day.

This Table of Exercises Shows You How to Get Fit Without Any Equipment

check out my music at..
https://soundcloud.com/od-odyssey-1

Leave a Reply

