Rabbit Rabbit Bring Good Luck To Me This Month

image

Happy May 1st followers…It’s a new month and I have a cool supersition to share.

In Trinidad & Tobago where i’m originally from,  many people believe on the 1st of every month WHEN you wake up but BEFORE you speak to anyone if you look out of the window and repeat the phrase “Rabbit Rabbit Bring Good Luck To Me This Month” your month will be blessed with prosperity….

Weird Right?

I’m not sure if i totally believe it or not but with only 12 times a yr to try it and all the hope for my good luck….I actually wake up and say it Thats ONLY if i remembered not to speak to anyone.

If I didn’t you best believe i’m gonna be wishing my life away through that window.

“RABBIT RABBIT I NEED GOOD LUCK THIS  MONTH”

I can’t be the only one who follows and believes in supersitions. What do you think about supersitions?

Share your supersition.. weird or not we are all curious to hear.

Supersition doesn’t only affect the superstitious…

One thought on “Rabbit Rabbit Bring Good Luck To Me This Month

Leave a Reply

