Hardest Thing

I am in a relationship I should have left a long time ago but like many other women I am still here.

What is it about giving up do we have such a hard time with…

Is it :

  • Loneliness
  • Financial stability
  • The fact that some bitches foreign & trump will deport your ass
  • The dick, but the world too big for that shit.

Lord alone knows, but when is enough enough… I can’t take my own advice because I am mentally stuck but for anyone in a new relationship who wants out run mother fucker run….

I sound like a complete narcissist but I’m not. I am pissed off at minute things my guy does and this is great place to vent as the mother fucker won’t read lmfao…but on a serious note, if you are in a relationship and you want out run for your life because the world is too big to waste it with on a mediocre relationship…

With that being said every couple has problems, no one is perfect but that doesn’t mean let a mf use and abuse you… it just means you aren’t the same no one is and to live together that takes some form of compromise.

Compromising your actions that it not your morals.

One thought on “Hardest Thing

  1. Oh, I agree. Honestly, the Universe would tell me to run when I was in bad relationships. But I really ignored it at age 20. Got my period the day I was eloping with my first husband. All I had to say was, I’m not pregnant, let’s not elope. But like an idiot, when I called him to tell him he said, so do you still want to marry and I said, Um, well, ok, and duh…21 years of misery. You are so right! Listen to the Universe…it will bop you over the head. Do not ignore it ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

