Meta-Human

Image result for rap female cartoon

What’s good peeps?

I’m Maxx…. I’m a 24 year old musician with no desire to live an “ordinary Life”. To be honest,  i’m freaking fabulous. I pee glitters, shit cupcakes and fart rainbows…such a prized possession XD who wouldn’t love me.

On 4/20 I am officially dropping my first mixtape/album. I have been doing music for  2 years now but never have I invested in myself… I guess I am just cheap or maybe broke but who knows :’) .

My project is called UFO…. it stands for United Forever Odyssey…For those of you that are too busy/lazy to actually check out my music you shoulddd… you can find me on souncloud “OD Odyssey”.

I have no clue what to expect from this project….all I know is it consists of an array of different beats, different vibes and it’s unlike any other person’s sound…to me it’s trippy but I guess that’s a good thing because Odyssey does means journey…

I use to live in Atlanta but I moved to Jacksonville, FL in 2017…crazy I know Atlanta is the place to be especially as I am doing music but to me Atlanta was just part of my journey. Being there taught me a lot about the music industry. It thought me the in’s and out of networking, project presentation and most importantly who the hell I was.

These days artists try to copy so much from other artist style’s that being different has become redundant in a way. Everyone songs like: The Migos or even Young Thug. Being in Atlanta allowed me to develop a different style and I think I am still tapping into who I am and who I will eventually become.

Below is a link of one of the sounds that will be on my project hope you enjoy it…You can follow me on IG/SC/twitter at ONMAXX….. OD Odyssey is the movement.

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Meta-Human

Leave a Reply

