Wild Child

img_20170316_202811_321.jpg

Yesss I drew that, it’s entitled  “My trippy self-portrait”
I am about to be olddd and yet I walk around with this uncontentful feeling if that’s even a word. I went to school for environmental and now my degree is nothing but a piece of paper to me.

I’m a tainted maverick with my whole world in front of me. There is this feeling in my gut yelling don’t conform to the norm…it’s so sad. So many people do things to build a comfortable life but if this is the only life you have why not enjoy it?

I’m a conscious dreamer with a pocketful of hope. It just means I dream but I also realize that there is something else going on around me called life.

 To someone who has everything, does living life right according to society truly make you happy?

I’d rather live life broke and happy than rich and sad…money can’t buy me happiness it only buys security and comfortability. My balance comes with being able to pay my bills and spending all my spare time and spare change on my hearts desire.

life Onmaxx

Leave a Reply

