Gay, Bi, or Confused?

Image result for gay bi confused

When life serves you lemons make lemonade…But what if I don’t like lemonade MF….

Today I wanna chat about some crazy shit I heard a couple arguing over at dinner..

Soo let’s just say you were dating a nigga and you caught him messaging other niggas on some sexual shit would you let it slide?

To be real the major question is “Is he gay” ?

But like the liar he already is he denies having a spear account and after being confronted he says.. I only message them because I like when they say nice things about my penis

To be frank

Ain’t that some in the closet gay shit ? I am not being homophobic, I just think her guy is gay or bi or maybe confused..

Men I want your input what do you think about this?

Ladies go at it I want some honest opinions and also would you let it slide?

2 thoughts on “Gay, Bi, or Confused?

  1. I think thats a bit flakey but if it floats his boat then who am I to argue. The girl should talk to her man and if he is gay, bi or straight (but just inquisitive or looking for compliments) then so be it. We are all damaged goods in some shape or form and just because one likes to travel on different buses doesn’t mean that they are bad.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

